Django - en to zh translation catalogue (575 entries)

en: 
    <p class="help">To install bookmarklets, drag the link to your bookmarks
    toolbar, or right-click the link and add it to your bookmarks. Now you can
    select the bookmarklet from any page in the site.  Note that some of these
    bookmarklets require you to be viewing the site from a computer designated
    as "internal" (talk to your system administrator if you aren't sure if
    your computer is "internal").</p>
zh: 
    <p class="help">要安裝 bookmarklet，把連結拖進你的書籤工具列，或右擊該連結後新增到你的書籤裡。現在你可以從網站的任何頁面來選擇 bookmarklet。注意其中某些 bookmarklet 要求你必須是從被稱為 "內部" 的電腦來檢視網站的 (如果你不確定你的電腦是否在 "內部"，那就和你的系統管理員談談)。</p>

en:  By %(filter_title)s
zh:  以 %(filter_title)s

en: %(full_result_count)s total
zh: 總共 %(full_result_count)s

en: %(value).1f billion | %(value).1f billion
zh[0]: %(value).1f 十億

en: %(value).1f million | %(value).1f million
zh[0]: %(value).1f 百萬

en: %(value).1f trillion | %(value).1f trillion
zh[0]: %(value).1f 兆

en: %s does not appear to be a urlpattern object
zh: %s 似乎不是一個 urlpattern 物件

en: 1 result | %(counter)s results
zh[0]: %(counter)s 則结果

en: <h3>By %s:</h3>
    <ul>
zh: <h3>以 %s:</h3>
    <ul>

en: A Coruna
zh: 拉科魯納

en: A user with that username already exists.
zh: 一個相同名稱的使用者已經存在。

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add %(name)s
zh: 新增 %(name)s

en: Add %s
zh: 新增 %s

en: Add user
zh: 增加使用者

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Aguascalientes
zh: 阿瓜斯卡連特斯

en: Aichi
zh: 愛知

en: Akita
zh: 秋田

en: Alacant
zh: 阿利坎特

en: Albacete
zh: 阿爾瓦塞特

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All dates
zh: 所有日期

en: Andalusia
zh: 安達魯西亞

en: Any date
zh: 任何日期

en: Aomori
zh: 青森

en: App %r not found
zh: 應用程式 %r 没有找到

en: Appenzell Ausserrhoden
zh: 外阿彭策爾

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯語

en: Aragon
zh: 阿拉貢

en: Arava
zh: 阿拉瓦

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"? All of the following related items will be deleted:
zh: 你確定想要刪除 %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"？以下所有的相關項目都會被刪除:

en: Are you sure?
zh: 你確定嗎？

en: Argentinean Spanish
zh: 阿根廷的西班牙語

en: As above, but opens the admin page in a new window.
zh: 同上，但在新視窗裡開啟管理頁面。

en: Asturias
zh: 阿斯杜里亞斯

en: Aug.
zh: 八月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Badajoz
zh: 巴達霍斯

en: Baden-Wuerttemberg
zh: 巴登符騰堡

en: Baja California
zh: 下加利福尼亞州

en: Baja California Sur
zh: 南下加利福尼亞州

en: Balearic Islands
zh: 巴利阿里群島

en: Banska Bystrica
zh: 班斯卡·比斯特理察

en: Basel-Land
zh: 巴澤爾鄉村

en: Basel-Stadt
zh: 巴澤爾城市

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克語

en: Basque Country
zh: 巴斯克地區

en: Bavaria
zh: 巴伐利亞

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉語

en: Berlin
zh: 柏林

en: Bizkaia
zh: 巴斯克

en: Bookmarklets
zh: 書籤

en: Boolean (Either True or False)
zh: 布林值 (True 或 False)

en: Boolean (Either True, False or None)
zh: 布林值 (True, False 或 None)

en: Brandenburg
zh: 勃蘭登堡

en: Bremen
zh: 布萊梅

en: Burgenland
zh: 布爾根蘭

en: Burgos
zh: 布爾戈斯

en: Caceres
zh: 卡塞雷斯

en: Cadiz
zh: 加迪斯

en: Carinthia
zh: 凱恩藤州

en: Castello
zh: 城堡

en: Castile and Leon
zh: 卡斯蒂利亞和里昂

en: Castile-La Mancha
zh: 卡斯提爾-拉曼查

en: Catalan
zh: 嘉泰羅尼亞語

en: Ceuta
zh: 休達

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Change %s
zh: 變更 %s

en: Change history: %s
zh: 變更歷史: %s

en: Change my password
zh: 變更我的密碼

en: Change password
zh: 變更密碼

en: Change password: %s
zh: 密碼變更: %s

en: Change:
zh: 修改

en: Changed %s.
zh: %s 已變更。

en: Check this box if the comment is inappropriate. A "This comment has been removed" message will be displayed instead.
zh: 如果此評論不恰當則選取這個檢查框，其將以 "此評論已被移除" 訊息取代。

en: Chiba
zh: 千葉

en: Chihuahua
zh: 奇瓦瓦

en: Ciudad Real
zh: 雷亞爾

en: Colima
zh: 科利馬

en: Comma-separated integers
zh: 逗號分隔的整數

en: Confirm password:
zh: 確認密碼：

en: Cordoba
zh: 科多巴

en: Cuenca
zh: 昆卡

en: Currently:
zh: 目前

en: Czech
zh: 捷克語

en: DATETIME_FORMAT
zh: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: DATE_FORMAT
zh: Y-m-d

en: Danish
zh: 丹麥語

en: Database error
zh: 資料庫錯誤

en: Date (with time)
zh: 日期 (包括時間)

en: Date (without time)
zh: 日期 (不包括時間)

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Date:
zh: 日期

en: Dec.
zh: 十二月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decimal number
zh: 小數

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Deleting the %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
zh: 刪除 %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' 會把相關的物件也刪除，不過你的帳號並沒有刪除以下型態物件的權限:

en: Designates that this user has all permissions without explicitly assigning them.
zh: 指定是否使用者可以登入到這個管理網站

en: Designates whether the user can log into this admin site.
zh: 指定是否使用者可以登入此管理網站。

en: Distrito Federal
zh: 聯邦區

en: Django administration
zh: Django 管理

en: Django site admin
zh: Django 網站管理

en: Documentation
zh: 文件

en: Documentation bookmarklets
zh: 文件 bookmarklets

en: Documentation for this page
zh: 本頁面的文件

en: Durango
zh: 杜蘭戈

en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭語

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: E-mail address:
zh: 電子郵件地址:

en: Edit this object (current window)
zh: 編輯此物件 (目前視窗)

en: Edit this object (new window)
zh: 編輯此物件 (新視窗)

en: Ehime
zh: 愛媛縣

en: English
zh: 英語

en: Ensure that there are no more than %s decimal places.
zh: 確認想小數不超過 %s 位。

en: Ensure that there are no more than %s digits before the decimal point.
zh: 確認想小數點前不超過 %s 位。

en: Ensure that there are no more than %s digits in total.
zh: 確認數字全長不超過 %s 位。

en: Ensure this value is greater than or equal to %s.
zh: 這個值必须大於或等於 %s。

en: Ensure this value is less than or equal to %s.
zh: 這個值必须小於或等於 %s。

en: Enter a list of values.
zh: 輸入一個列表的值

en: Enter a new password for the user <strong>%(username)s</strong>.
zh: 為使用者<strong>%(username)s</strong>输入一個新的密碼。

en: Enter a postal code in the format XXXXXXX or XXX-XXXX.
zh: 用 XXXXXXX 或 XXX-XXXX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a valid Finnish social security number.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的芬蘭社會保險號碼。

en: Enter a valid Icelandic identification number. The format is XXXXXX-XXXX.
zh: 用 XXXXXX-XXXX 的格式輸入冰島身份證號碼。

en: Enter a valid Norwegian social security number.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的挪威社會保險號碼。

en: Enter a valid Swiss identity or passport card number in X1234567<0 or 1234567890 format.
zh: 以格式為 X1234567<0 或 1234567890 輸入一個有效的瑞士身份證號碼或者或是護照號碼。

en: Enter a valid U.S. Social Security number in XXX-XX-XXXX format.
zh: 以 XXX-XX-XXXX 的格式輸入一有效的美国身份證字號。

en: Enter a valid URL.
zh: 輸入有效的URL

en: Enter a valid date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
zh: 輸入一個 YYYY-MM-DD 格式的有效日期。

en: Enter a valid date.
zh: 輸入有效的日期

en: Enter a valid date/time.
zh: 輸入有效的日期/時間

en: Enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Enter a valid time.
zh: 輸入有效的時間

en: Enter a valid value.
zh: 輸入有效的值

en: Enter a whole number.
zh: 輸入整數

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXX.
zh: 用 XXXX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXX or XXXXX-XXXX.
zh: 以 XXXXX 或 XXXXX-XXXX 的格式輸入一個郵遞區號。

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXX-XXX.
zh: 用 XXXXX-XXX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter a zip code in the format XXXXX.
zh: 用 XXXXX 的格式輸入郵遞區號。

en: Enter only digits separated by commas.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的數字。

en: Enter the same password as above, for verification.
zh: 為檢查用，請輸入與上面相同的密碼。

en: Example: '/about/contact/'. Make sure to have leading and trailing slashes.
zh: 例如： '/about/contact/'。開頭與結束的斜線。

en: Example: 'flatpages/contact_page.html'. If this isn't provided, the system will use 'flatpages/default.html'.
zh: 例如： 'flatpages/contact_page'。如果沒有提供它，系統會使用 'flatpages/default.html'。

en: Extremadura
zh: 艾司德雷馬度

en: Feb.
zh: 二月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Fields on %s objects
zh: %s 物件的欄位

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭語

en: First, enter a username and password. Then, you'll be able to edit more user options.
zh: 首先，輸入一個使用者名稱和密碼。然後你可以編輯更多使用者選項。

en: Flevoland
zh: 弗萊福蘭

en: Floating point number
zh: 浮點數

en: French
zh: 法語

en: Fribourg
zh: 弗里堡

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Friesland
zh: 弗里斯蘭

en: Fukui
zh: 福井

en: Fukuoka
zh: 福岡

en: Fukushima
zh: 福島

en: Galician
zh: 加里西亞語

en: Geneva
zh: 日內瓦

en: German
zh: 德語

en: Gifu
zh: 岐阜

en: Girona
zh: 赫羅納

en: Go
zh: 去

en: Graubuenden
zh: 格勞賓登

en: Greek
zh: 希臘語

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Guadalajara
zh: 瓜達拉哈拉

en: Guanajuato
zh: 瓜納華托

en: Guipuzkoa
zh: 吉普斯夸

en: Gunma
zh: 群馬

en: Hamburg
zh: 漢堡

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯來語

en: Hessen
zh: 黑森

en: Hidalgo
zh: 伊達爾戈

en: Hiroshima
zh: 廣島

en: History
zh: 歷史

en: Hokkaido
zh: 北海道

en: Hold down "Control", or "Command" on a Mac, to select more than one.
zh: 按住 "Control", 或者在 Mac 上按 "Command", 以選取更多值

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Huelva
zh: 韋爾瓦

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利語

en: Hyogo
zh: 兵庫

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Ibaraki
zh: 茨城

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰島語

en: If this is checked, only logged-in users will be able to view the page.
zh: 如果此項被選取，則只有登入的使用者可以檢視頁面。

en: If you enter anything in this field your comment will be treated as spam
zh: 如果你在這一個欄位輸入任何內容，會被視為是垃圾評論

en: Illes Balears
zh: 巴利阿里群島

en: Important dates
zh: 重要日期

en: In addition to the permissions manually assigned, this user will also get all permissions granted to each group he/she is in.
zh: 除了手動指定的權限之外，這個使用者也會得到其群組擁有的所有權限。

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Invalid CNPJ number.
zh: 無效的 CNPJ 號碼。

en: Invalid CPF number.
zh: 無效的 CPF 號碼。

en: Invalid CUIT.
zh: 無效的 CUIT

en: Invalid checksum for CIF.
zh: 無效的 CIF 校驗和。

en: Invalid checksum for NIE.
zh: 無效的 NIE 校驗和。

en: Invalid checksum for NIF.
zh: 無效的 NIF 校驗和。

en: Invalid checksum for bank account number.
zh: 無效的銀行帳號校驗和。

en: Invalid date: %s
zh: 無效的日期: %s

en: Ishikawa
zh: 石川

en: Italian
zh: 義大利語

en: Iwate
zh: 岩手

en: Jalisco
zh: 哈利斯科

en: Jan.
zh: 一月

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Japanese
zh: 日語

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Jumps to the admin page for pages that represent a single object.
zh: 跳到用來表示單一物件的管理頁面。

en: Jumps you from any page to the documentation for the view that generates that page.
zh: 讓你跳到用來產生該頁面之檢視的任何一頁文件。

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Jura
zh: 汝拉

en: Kagawa
zh: 香川

en: Kagoshima
zh: 鹿兒島

en: Kanagawa
zh: 神奈川

en: Kannada
zh: 坎那達語

en: Kochi
zh: 高知

en: Kumamoto
zh: 熊本

en: KwaZulu-Natal
zh: 誇祖魯-納塔爾省

en: Kyoto
zh: 京都

en: La Rioja
zh: 里奧夏

en: Las Palmas
zh: 洛斯卡布斯

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脫維亞語

en: Limpopo
zh: 林波波省

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛語

en: Lleida
zh: 萊里達

en: Lodz
zh: 洛次

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Log in again
zh: 重新登入

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Logged out
zh: 登出

en: Looks like your browser isn't configured to accept cookies. Please enable cookies, reload this page, and try again.
zh: 看起來你的瀏覽器沒有設定成允許 cookie。請啟用 cookie、重新載入此頁，然後再試一次

en: Lower Austria
zh: 下奧地利州

en: Lower Saxony
zh: 下薩克森

en: Lublin
zh: 盧布林

en: Lugo
zh: 盧戈

en: MONTH_DAY_FORMAT
zh: m-d

en: Macedonian
zh: 馬其頓語

en: Madrid
zh: 馬德里

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Masovia
zh: 瑪佐維亞

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
zh: 梅克倫堡-前波莫瑞

en: Melilla
zh: 梅利利亞

en: Metadata
zh: 元資料

en: Michoacán
zh: 米却肯

en: Mie
zh: 三重

en: Miyagi
zh: 宮城縣

en: Miyazaki
zh: 宫崎

en: Models available in the %(name)s application.
zh: 模型在 %(name)s 應用中可用。

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Morelos
zh: 莫雷洛斯

en: Mpumalanga
zh: 普馬蘭加省

en: Murcia
zh: 穆爾西亞

en: My Actions
zh: 我的動作

en: Nagano
zh: 長野

en: Nagasaki
zh: 長崎

en: Nara
zh: 奈良

en: National Identification Number consists of 11 digits.
zh: 國家身份證號碼由 11 位數字值組成。

en: Navarre
zh: 納瓦拉

en: Nayarit
zh: 納亞里特

en: Neuchatel
zh: 納沙泰爾

en: New password:
zh: 新密碼：

en: Nidwalden
zh: 下瓦爾登

en: Niigata
zh: 新瀉

en: No
zh: 否

en: No fields changed.
zh: 沒有欄位被變更。

en: No file was submitted.
zh: 沒有檔案送出

en: No file was submitted. Check the encoding type on the form.
zh: 没有檔案被送出。請檢查表單的編碼類型。

en: No geometry value provided.
zh: 沒有幾何資訊。

en: None available
zh: 無可用的

en: Noord-Brabant
zh: 北布拉班特

en: Noord-Holland
zh: 北荷蘭

en: North Rhine-Westphalia
zh: 北萊茵-威斯特法倫

en: Northern Cape
zh: 北開普省

en: Northern Ireland
zh: 北愛爾蘭

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Nov.
zh: 十一月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Nuevo León
zh: 新萊昂

en: Obwalden
zh: 上瓦爾登

en: Oct.
zh: 十月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Oita
zh: 大分

en: Okayama
zh: 岡山

en: Okinawa
zh: 琉球

en: Old password:
zh: 舊密碼：

en: One or more %(fieldname)s in %(name)s:
zh: 在 %(name)s 裡的一個或多個 %(fieldname)s:

en: One or more %(fieldname)s in %(name)s: %(obj)s
zh: 在 %(name)s: 裡的一個或多個 %(fieldname)s %(obj)s

en: Osaka
zh: 大阪

en: Ourense
zh: 奥倫斯

en: Overijssel
zh: 上艾瑟爾

en: Page not found
zh: 頁面沒有找到

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password (again)
zh: 密碼(重複)

en: Password change
zh: 密碼變更

en: Password change successful
zh: 密碼成功地變更

en: Password changed successfully.
zh: 密碼修改成功

en: Password reset
zh: 密碼重設

en: Password reset successful
zh: 密碼成功地重設

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Past 7 days
zh: 過去 7 天

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Personal info
zh: 個人資訊

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Phone numbers must be in XX-XXXX-XXXX format.
zh: 電話號碼必須是 XX-XXXX-XXXX 格式。

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
zh[0]: 请更正下面的錯誤。

en: Please enter a correct username and password. Note that both fields are case-sensitive.
zh: 請輸入有效的使用者名稱與密碼。請注意兩個欄位都有分大小寫

en: Please enter a valid bank account number in format XXXX-XXXX-XX-XXXXXXXXXX.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的銀行值帳號，格式為 XXXX-XXXX-XX-XXXXXXXXXX。

en: Please enter valid %(self)s IDs. The value %(value)r is invalid. | Please enter valid %(self)s IDs. The values %(value)r are invalid.
zh[0]: 請輸入有效的 %(self)s ID。輸入值 %(value)r 是錯誤的。

en: Please enter your old password, for security's sake, and then enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh: 為了安全上的考慮，請輸入你的舊密碼，再輸入新密碼兩次，讓我們核驗你已正確地輸入。

en: Please go to the following page and choose a new password:
zh: 請到該頁面選擇一個新的密碼：

en: Podlasie
zh: 波德拉謝

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭嶼

en: Pontevedra
zh: 蓬特韋德拉

en: Portugese
zh: 葡萄牙語

en: Posted by %(user)s at %(date)s
    
    %(comment)s
    
    http://%(domain)s%(url)s
zh: 由 %(user)s 在 %(date)s 張貼
    
    %(comment)s
    
    http://%(domain)s%(url)s

en: Puebla
zh: 普埃布拉

en: Querétaro
zh: 克雷塔羅

en: Quintana Roo
zh: 金塔納羅奧

en: Recent Actions
zh: 最近的動作

en: Region of Murcia
zh: 穆爾西亞地區

en: Relation to parent model
zh: 與父模型的關係

en: Required. 30 characters or fewer. Alphanumeric characters only (letters, digits and underscores).
zh: 必須。不超過30字。只能用能字母數字與底線(字母、數字和底線)。

en: Reset my password
zh: 重設我的密碼

en: Rhineland-Palatinate
zh: 萊茵蘭-普法爾茨

en: Romanian
zh: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Russian
zh: 俄語

en: Saarland
zh: 薩爾蘭

en: Saga
zh: 左賀

en: Saitama
zh: 埼玉

en: San Luis Potosí
zh: 聖路易斯波托西

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh: 聖克魯斯-德特內裡費

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save and add another
zh: 儲存並新增另一個

en: Save and continue editing
zh: 儲存並繼續編輯

en: Save as new
zh: 儲存為新的

en: Saxony
zh: 薩克森

en: Saxony-Anhalt
zh: 薩克森-安哈爾特

en: Schaffhausen
zh: 沙夫豪森

en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh: 石勒蘇益格-荷爾斯泰因

en: Schwyz
zh: 施維茨

en: Select %s
zh: 選擇 %s

en: Select %s to change
zh: 選擇 %s 來變更

en: Select a valid choice. %s is not one of the available choices.
zh: 選擇一個有效的選項： '%s' 不在可用的選項中。

en: Select a valid choice. That choice is not one of the available choices.
zh: 選擇有效的選項： 此選擇不在可用的选项中。

en: Sept.
zh: 九月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serbian
zh: 塞爾維亞語

en: Server Error <em>(500)</em>
zh: 伺服器錯誤 <em>(500)</em>

en: Server error
zh: 伺服器錯誤

en: Server error (500)
zh: 伺服器錯誤 (500)

en: Seville
zh: 塞維利亞

en: Shiga
zh: 滋賀

en: Shimane
zh: 島根

en: Shizuoka
zh: 靜岡

en: Show all
zh: 顯示全部

en: Show object ID
zh: 顯示物件 ID

en: Shows the content-type and unique ID for pages that represent a single object.
zh: 顯示用來表示單一物件的頁面 content-type 與唯一 ID。

en: Simplified Chinese
zh: 簡體中文

en: Site administration
zh: 網站管理

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Solothurn
zh: 索洛圖恩

en: Something's wrong with your database installation. Make sure the appropriate database tables have been created, and make sure the database is readable by the appropriate user.
zh: 你的資料庫安裝有錯誤。確定資料庫表格已經建立，並確定資料庫可被合適的使用者讀取。

en: Sonora
zh: 索諾拉

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙語

en: St. Gallen
zh: 聖加侖

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典語

en: Swietokrzyskie
zh: 聖十字省

en: TIME_FORMAT
zh: H:i:s

en: Tabasco
zh: 塔巴斯科

en: Tamaulipas
zh: 塔毛利帕斯

en: Tamil
zh: 坦米爾語

en: Tarragona
zh: 塔拉戈納

en: Telugu
zh: 泰盧固語

en: Teruel
zh: 特魯埃爾

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Thanks for spending some quality time with the Web site today.
zh: 感謝你今天花了重要的時間停留在本網站。

en: Thanks for using our site!
zh: 感謝使用本網站！

en: That e-mail address doesn't have an associated user account. Are you sure you've registered?
zh: 這個電子郵件地址没有和任何用户帳號有關聯。你確定你已經註冊了？

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was added successfully.
zh: %(name)s "%(obj)s" 已成功新增。

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was added successfully. You may edit it again below.
zh: %(name)s "%(obj)s" 新增成功。你可以在下面再次编輯它。

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was changed successfully.
zh: %(name)s "%(obj)s" 已成功變更。

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was deleted successfully.
zh: %(name)s "%(obj)s" 已成功刪除。

en: The %(site_name)s team
zh: %(site_name)s 團隊

en: The %(verbose_name)s was created successfully.
zh: %(verbose_name)s 新增成功。

en: The %(verbose_name)s was deleted.
zh: %(verbose_name)s 已被删除。

en: The %(verbose_name)s was updated successfully.
zh: %(verbose_name)s 變更成功。

en: The Icelandic identification number is not valid.
zh: 無效的冰島身份證號碼。

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a new password reset.
zh: 密碼重設連結無效，可能因為他已使用。請重新請求密碼重設。

en: The submitted file is empty.
zh: 送出的檔案是空的。

en: The two password fields didn't match.
zh: 兩個密碼欄位不同。

en: There's been an error. It's been reported to the site administrators via e-mail and should be fixed shortly. Thanks for your patience.
zh: 存在一個錯誤。它已經透過電子郵件回報給網站管理員了，並且應該很快被改正。謝謝你的關心。

en: This URL appears to be a broken link.
zh: URL %s 似乎是是斷掉的連結。

en: This account is inactive.
zh: 這個帳戶未啟用

en: This can be either an absolute path (as above) or a full URL starting with 'http://'.
zh: 此可為一絕對路徑 (如上) 或一個以 'http://' 開頭的完整 URL。

en: This field cannot be null.
zh: 這個值不能是 null。

en: This field is required.
zh: 這個欄位是必須的。

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: This object doesn't have a change history. It probably wasn't added via this admin site.
zh: 這個物件沒有變更的歷史。它可能不是透過這個管理網站新增的。

en: This should be an absolute path, excluding the domain name. Example: '/events/search/'.
zh: 應該是一個絕對路徑，不包括網域。例如：'/events/search/'。

en: This value must be an integer.
zh: 這個值必須是整數。

en: This value must be either None, True or False.
zh: 這個值必須是 None, True 或 False。

en: This value must be either True or False.
zh: 這個值必須是 True 或 False。

en: This value must contain only letters, numbers and underscores.
zh: 此值僅能包含字母、數字與底線。

en: This value must contain only letters, numbers, underscores, dashes or slashes.
zh: 此值僅能包含字母、數字、底線與斜線。

en: This year
zh: 今年

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Thuringia
zh: 圖林根

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Ticino
zh: 提契諾

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Time:
zh: 時間

en: Tlaxcala
zh: 特拉斯卡拉

en: Tochigi
zh: 櫪木

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Tokushima
zh: 德島

en: Tokyo
zh: 東京

en: Toledo
zh: 托萊多

en: Tottori
zh: 鳥取

en: Toyama
zh: 富山

en: Traditional Chinese
zh: 繁體中文

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其語

en: U.S. state (two uppercase letters)
zh: 美國州名 (兩個大寫字母)

en: Ukrainian
zh: 烏克蘭語

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Upload a valid image. The file you uploaded was either not an image or a corrupted image.
zh: 上傳一個有效的圖片。你上傳的檔案不是圖片，否則就是壞掉的圖。

en: Upper Austria
zh: 上奧地利州

en: Use '[algo]$[salt]$[hexdigest]' or use the <a href="password/">change password form</a>.
zh: 使用 '[algo]$[salt]$[hexdigest]' 或是 <a href="password/">修改密碼表單</a>.

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Usernames cannot contain the '@' character.
zh: 使用者名稱不能包含 '@' 字元。

en: Valais
zh: 瓦萊

en: Valencian Community
zh: 瓦倫西亞自治區

en: Valladolid
zh: 瓦利阿多里德

en: Vaud
zh: 沃

en: Veracruz
zh: 韋拉克魯斯

en: Vienna
zh: 維也納州

en: View on site
zh: 在網站上檢視

en: Vorarlberg
zh: 福拉爾貝格州

en: Wakayama
zh: 和歌山

en: Warmia-Masuria
zh: 瓦爾米亞-馬祖里

en: Watch your mouth! The word %s is not allowed here. | Watch your mouth! The words %s are not allowed here.
zh[0]: 看住你的嘴！此處不允許 %s 這樣的字眼。

en: We apologize, but your form has expired. Please continue filling out the form from this page.
zh: 很抱歉，但你的表單已過期。請繼續填寫本頁的表單。

en: We're sorry, but the requested page could not be found.
zh: 很抱歉，請求頁面無法找到。

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Welcome,
zh: 歡迎，

en: Welsh
zh: 威爾斯語

en: Wrong checksum for the National Business Register Number (REGON).
zh: 國家商標註冊號碼（REGON）由 7 位或 9 位数字組成。

en: Wrong checksum for the National Identification Number.
zh: 國家身份證號碼校驗和錯誤。

en: Wrong checksum for the Tax Number (NIP).
zh: 税號（NIP）校驗和錯誤。

en: XML text
zh: XML 文件

en: YEAR_MONTH_FORMAT
zh: Y-m

en: Yamagata
zh: 山形

en: Yamaguchi
zh: 山口

en: Yamanashi
zh: 山梨

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, I'm sure
zh: 是的，我確定

en: You don't have permission to edit anything.
zh: 你沒有編輯任何東西的權限。

en: You may add another %s below.
zh: 你可以在下面新增另一個 %s。

en: You may edit it again below.
zh: 你可以在下面再次編輯。

en: You're receiving this e-mail because you requested a password reset
zh: 因為你要求重設密碼，所以收到了這封電子郵件

en: Your Web browser doesn't appear to have cookies enabled. Cookies are required for logging in.
zh: 你的Web瀏覽器好像不允許使用cookie。登入時需要使用cookie。

en: Your e-mail address is not your username. Try '%s' instead.
zh: 你的電子郵件地址不是你的使用者名稱。試著改用 '%s'。

en: Your old password was entered incorrectly. Please enter it again.
zh: 你的舊密碼不正確。請重新輸入。

en: Your password has been set.  You may go ahead and log in now.
zh: 你的密碼已設置，現在可以繼續登入。

en: Your password was changed.
zh: 你的密碼已變更。

en: Your username, in case you've forgotten:
zh: 你的使用者名稱，萬一你已經忘記的話:

en: Yucatán
zh: 尤卡坦

en: Zacatecas
zh: 薩卡特卡斯

en: Zaragoza
zh: 薩拉戈薩

en: Zuid-Holland
zh: 南荷蘭

en: action flag
zh: 動作旗標

en: action time
zh: 動作時間

en: active
zh: 有效

en: all %s
zh: 所有 %s

en: and
zh: 和

en: apr
zh: 四月

en: aug
zh: 八月

en: change message
zh: 變更訊息

en: codename
zh: 代碼

en: comment
zh: 評論

en: content
zh: 內容

en: content type
zh: 內容類型

en: content types
zh: 內容類型

en: date joined
zh: 加入日期

en: date/time submitted
zh: 日期/時間已送出

en: day | days
zh[0]: 天

en: dec
zh: 十二月

en: display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: domain name
zh: 網域名稱

en: e-mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: eight
zh: 八

en: enable comments
zh: 啟用評論

en: expire date
zh: 到期日期

en: feb
zh: 二月

en: filter:
zh: 過濾器：

en: first name
zh: 名字

en: five
zh: 五

en: flat page
zh: 簡平頁面

en: flat pages
zh: 簡平頁面

en: for your user account at %(site_name)s
zh: 你在 %(site_name)s 裡的使用者帳號

en: four
zh: 四

en: group
zh: 群組

en: groups
zh: 群組

en: hour | hours
zh[0]: 小時

en: is public
zh: 公開

en: is removed
zh: 已刪除

en: jan
zh: 一月

en: jul
zh: 七月

en: jun
zh: 六月

en: last login
zh: 上次登入

en: last name
zh: 姓氏

en: log entries
zh: 紀錄項目

en: log entry
zh: 紀錄項目

en: mar
zh: 三月

en: may
zh: 五月

en: message
zh: 訊息

en: midnight
zh: 午夜

en: minute | minutes
zh[0]: 分鐘

en: model:
zh: 模型：

en: month | months
zh[0]: 月

en: name
zh: 名稱

en: nine
zh: 九

en: noon
zh: 中午

en: nov
zh: 十一月

en: number of %s
zh: %s 的数量

en: object ID
zh: 物件 ID

en: object id
zh: 物件 id

en: object repr
zh: 物件 repr

en: oct
zh: 十月

en: one
zh: 一

en: password
zh: 密碼

en: permission
zh: 權限

en: permissions
zh: 權限

en: python model class name
zh: python 模組名稱

en: redirect
zh: 重導向

en: redirect from
zh: 重導向自

en: redirect to
zh: 重導向到

en: redirects
zh: 重導向

en: registration required
zh: 請先註冊

en: sep
zh: 九月

en: session data
zh: session 資料

en: session key
zh: session 鍵值

en: seven
zh: 七

en: site
zh: 網站

en: sites
zh: 網站

en: six
zh: 六

en: staff status
zh: 工作人員狀態

en: superuser status
zh: 超級使用者狀態

en: tag:
zh: 標籤：

en: template name
zh: 模板名稱

en: three
zh: 三

en: title
zh: 標題

en: tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: two
zh: 二

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: user permissions
zh: 使用者權限

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: view:
zh: 視圖：

en: week | weeks
zh[0]: 週

en: year | years
zh[0]: 年

en: yes,no,maybe
zh: 是、否、也許
